Parish Council Members

The Council is made up of ten elected members, the choice of whom is made by registered electors from the parish on a four-year cycle coinciding with elections to the North Somerset District Council.  Hutton Parish Councillors work as a team, members of which disregard influence from or allegiance to political parties, which we believe have no part to play in parish affairs.


From 5th June 2023

07919 912885

Lou Eddins

07756 693671

Marie Dunkley

07932 645225

Marion Cuthbert

01934 815470

Pete Dutton - Chair

07739 315385

Kenneth McCulloch

01934 782538

Ben Groom - Vice chair

01934 813399

Terry Porter

07753 639650

Andrew Sills

07816 905942

Georgina Barry

Staff and Key Contacts
The Clerk to the Council and Proper Financial Officer of the Council is:

Bruce Poole BA(Hons) FSLCC MMC

Locum Parish Clerk

Hutton Parish Council

07887 802922


The Parish Council Office

Hutton Village Hall

Church Lane



BS24 9SN


01934 813871 


Written and e-mailed communications to the Council should be routed through the clerk at the above contact references.

The Clerk is available in the Parish Council Office at the Village Hall each Tuesday between 10am and 4pm.

In addition, the Parish employs: 


4 Village Orderlies 

1 Churchyard Orderly

3 Handypersons

The Parish Council Office

Hutton Village Hall, 60 Church Lane, Hutton, Weston-super-Mare  BS24 9SN

01934 813871

Contact the Parish Council

Privacy & Security 

Copyright 2023 Hutton Parish Council

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details in the privacy policy and accept the service to view the translations.